THE TEAM

President AIPMA
Mr. Jayesh Rambhia,
jayesh@premsons.biz
Mob. +91 98202 14136
 
Chairman Plastivision Arabia 2012
Mr. Ajay U Desai,
plastocraft@gmail.com
Mob. +91 93240 96428

 
Co-Chairman Plastivision Arabia 2012
Mr. Kailash B Murarka,
kmurarka@hotmail.com
Mob. +91 98212 15151/ 93222 59160

 
Co-Chairman Plastivision Arabia 2012
Mr. Yogesh P Shah,
+91 93210 35558/ 98700 35558
yaps1960@hotmail.com
 
Core Committee Members PVA 2012  
Mr. Suresh J Atre,
+91 98200 71104
sureshjatre@gmail.com
 
Mr. Raju D Desai,
+91 98201 81728
raju@jyotimail.com
 
Mr. Mahendra C. Kothari,
+91 93222 32275
mc_kothari@rediffmail.com
 
Mr. Anand Oza,
Vice President West AIPMA
+91 98205 80900
oza_vinplast@yahoo.co.in
 
Mr. R.K. Aggrawal,
Vice President North AIPMA
+91 98101 15711
a.raviprayag@gmail.com
 
Mr. Anil Kumar Bansal,
Vice President South AIPMA
+91 98842 22606
pondyoxides@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Ashok Agarwal,
Vice President East AIPMA
+91 98310 77225
ashoke22@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Manish Dedhia,
Hon. Secretary AIPMA ,
+91 98211 59435
manish@mitsuchem.com
 
Mr. Ashutosh K. Gor,
Jt. Hon. Secretary AIPMA ,
+91 93238 00462
anupamenter@hotmail.com
 
Mr. Mukesh J. Shah,
Hon. Trasurer AIPMA
+91 98200 45312
kipril@contractbrushes.com
 
Chairman Advisory PVA 2012 Committee
Mr. Arvind M Mehta,
+91 98201 66620
arvindmehta@welset.com
 
Members, PLASTIVISION ARABIA 2012 Committee
Mr. Haren Sanghvi,
+91 98201 94745
rajiv.satellite@gmail.com
 
Members, PLASTIVISION ARABIA 2012 Committee
Mr. Atul Kanuga,
+ 91 98240 10327
atulkanuga@hotmail.com
 
 
Mr. Akhilesh Bhargava,
+91 22 98200 52923
akhilesh@avigloplast.com
 
Mr. Kanti n. Mehta,
+91 98201 26907
flexfilm@vsnl.com
 
Mr. Mayur D Shah,
+91 98210 69192
devotion@bom5.vsnl.net.in
 
Mr. Meela Jayadev,
+91 98480 53795
sales@sudhakarpipes.com
 
Mr. Sunil Jain,
+91 98100 81869
suniljain@rajoo.com
 
Mr. Subhash C Chaturvedi,
+91 93021 01021
subhashcchaturvedi@gmail.com
 
Mr. Vinay C Nandwana,
+91 98203 24007
sales@pimcomachine.in
 
Chairman Delegation Committee PVA 2012
Mr. Ashok Kumar Jain,
+91 93206 37733
om_agro@rediffmail.com